This page contains Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you.

This comparison covers manual treadmills, meaning models the maker describes as non-motorized, manual or needing no electrical power. All three models listed here come from Sunny Health & Fitness. For a general overview first, read Manual Treadmills: Self-Powered Walking and Running.

Compare how each model is described for resistance or incline, surface size, weight limit and folding. Where a detail is missing from the maker’s page, the table says Not stated instead of filling the gap.

Every specification on this page comes from the manufacturer’s own product page, checked on 1 November 2026. We have not used these products ourselves, so the picks are based on published specifications only.

For a wider look at folding options, see Best Folding Treadmills for Home: 6 Models Compared.

How we chose these

  • Power source: whether the maker describes the model as non-motorized or as needing no electrical power.
  • Surface and weight limit: the deck dimensions and the user weight limit the maker lists.
  • Resistance or incline: the magnetic resistance levels or fixed incline the maker lists.
  • Folding and moving: whether the frame folds and whether transport wheels are included.

Only models the maker describes as manual or non-motorized are included. Motorized models from the same maker were left out of this list.

Comparison table

Product Surface Weight limit Resistance or incline Folding Monitor Connectivity
Smart Manual Treadmill (SF-X7110) 59 x 17.7 inches Up to 330 lbs 8 magnetic levels Not stated Time, calories, speed, distance SunnyFit app
Compact Foldable Manual (SF-T1407SMART) Not stated Not stated 14% fixed incline Foldable frame LCD: time, speed, distance, calories SunnyFit app
Commercial Level Ergonomic Manual (SF-X7100) 61 x 17.7 inches Up to 375 pounds Not stated Not stated LCD: time, calories, distance Not stated

Details come from each maker’s own product description. Not stated means the maker does not list that detail on its page.

1. Sunny Health & Fitness SF-X7110 Smart Manual Treadmill: For a curved manual deck with adjustable magnetic resistance

Sunny Health & Fitness describes this model as a curved, non-motorized treadmill meant to encourage forefoot strikes. The maker lists eight levels of magnetic resistance, set with a tension control lever.

It has a 59 x 17.7-inch surface and a digital monitor for time, calories, speed and distance. The maker also offers the SunnyFit app for trainer-led workouts.

  • Sunny Health & Fitness says the belt is rubber-coated and the deck uses steel idlers (Sunny Health & Fitness)
  • Sunny Health & Fitness says the handlebar moves easily and the unit ships with transport wheels, a device holder and stabilizers (Sunny Health & Fitness)

Pros: Curved deck; eight magnetic resistance levels; listed weight limit of 330 lbs; transport wheels and device holder included
Cons: Folding not stated; frame weight and dimensions not stated

Check the Sunny Health & Fitness SF-X7110 Smart Manual Treadmill on Amazon

2. Sunny Health & Fitness Compact Foldable Manual Treadmill (SF-T1407SMART): For a compact manual treadmill that folds for storage

The maker describes this model as a compact manual treadmill that needs no electrical power. Its foldable frame is intended for storage in small spaces.

Sunny Health & Fitness lists a 14% fixed incline and a dual flywheel system. An LCD monitor shows time, speed, distance and calories, and the SunnyFit app is available for guided workouts and scenic routes.

  • Sunny Health & Fitness describes the model as portable and durable (Sunny Health & Fitness)
  • Sunny Health & Fitness says the SunnyFit app can be linked for coached sessions and scenic paths (Sunny Health & Fitness)

Pros: No electrical power needed, according to the maker; foldable frame for small spaces; 14% fixed incline; app support listed
Cons: Surface size, weight limit and frame weight not stated; incline is fixed rather than adjustable

Check the Sunny Health & Fitness Compact Foldable Manual Treadmill (SF-T1407SMART) on Amazon

3. Sunny Health & Fitness Commercial Level Ergonomic Manual Treadmill (SF-X7100): For a curved manual treadmill with the highest listed weight limit of the three

Sunny Health & Fitness calls this a curved manual treadmill intended to support a more natural running form. The maker says the belt includes 92 bearings and 14 steel idlers.

The handlebar uses an adjustable sled grip, and the maker bundles a set of extras: a rolling kit, a spot for a tablet or phone, and a cup holder. The belt measures 61 x 17.7 inches and the maker supports up to 375 pounds.

  • Sunny Health & Fitness says the model comes with a 3-year structural frame warranty (Sunny Health & Fitness)
  • Sunny Health & Fitness describes the belt as non-slip for secure footing (Sunny Health & Fitness)

Pros: Listed weight limit of 375 pounds; adjustable sled grip handlebar; bottle holder included; 3-year structural frame warranty according to the maker
Cons: Resistance method and folding not stated; the maker does not list app or connectivity features

Check the Sunny Health & Fitness Commercial Level Ergonomic Manual Treadmill (SF-X7100) on Amazon

Which one fits you

Your situation Look at Why
You want a treadmill that needs no electrical power Compact Foldable Manual Treadmill (SF-T1407SMART) The maker says it needs no electrical power and has a foldable frame for small spaces.
You want adjustable resistance Smart Manual Treadmill (SF-X7110) The maker lists eight magnetic resistance levels set with a tension control lever.
You need the highest listed weight limit Commercial Level Ergonomic Manual Treadmill (SF-X7100) The maker lists support for up to 375 pounds, the highest figure among the three.
You want app-guided workouts Smart Manual Treadmill (SF-X7110) or Compact Foldable Manual (SF-T1407SMART) The maker lists the free SunnyFit app for the first model and the SunnyFit app for the second.

Practical tips

  • Check the user weight limit against the heaviest person who will use the treadmill, since the maker lists this figure for two of the three models.
  • Compare surface dimensions only where listed; the compact model does not state its deck size.
  • Decide whether you need adjustable resistance or are fine with a fixed incline, because the two models use different methods.
  • If you plan to store the treadmill, confirm the folding details on the maker’s page before you buy.

FAQ

Do these manual treadmills need a power outlet?

Sunny Health & Fitness says the compact foldable model needs no electrical power. The curved SF-X7110 is described as non-motorized, and the maker does not list a power requirement for the SF-X7100.

Which of these models folds?

The compact foldable model is described as having a foldable frame. Folding is not stated for the SF-X7110 or the SF-X7100, so check the maker’s page before deciding.

Which model supports the most user weight?

The Commercial Level Ergonomic Manual Treadmill lists support for up to 375 pounds, which is higher than the 330 lbs listed for the SF-X7110. The compact model does not state a weight limit.

Sources

Specifications from each manufacturer’s product page, checked 1 November 2026: Sunny Health & Fitness SF-X7110 Smart Manual Treadmill, Sunny Health & Fitness Compact Foldable Manual Treadmill (SF-T1407SMART), Sunny Health & Fitness Commercial Level Ergonomic Manual Treadmill (SF-X7100). Makers can change specifications; check the product page before you buy.